Home


Lenders | Realtors | Affiliates

    Lenders

    Our partners are an important part of us staying connected with the community. This section gives you an idea of the amazing people and companies we work with on a daily basis to achieve success with helping families and individuals achieve their housing goals.

    Select a link above to view professionals in each category.

Broward County | Miami-Dade County | Palm Beach County


Browardtop

Chase Bank

Patrick Eichholtz

Home Lending Loan Officer

4820 W Oakland Park Blvd
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

954-257-0014 – cell
866-510-8993 – e-fax

patrick.e.eichholtz@chase.com - email

Citi Bank
Winston Brown
Home lending Specialists

3660 W. Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
954-684-2545 – cell
866-501-9482 – fax
winston.brown@citi.com – email

Bank Atlantic

Robin Holley

954-984-3314 – office
954-557-5591 – cell

RHolley@fcb1923.com - email



Edith Bynes
Mortgage Consultant

1291 S. Pompano Pkwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
954-218-0643 – office
954-903-7631 – fax


edith.w.bynes@us.hsbc.com – email


Veronica “Ronnie” Sylvester

954-240-0140 – cell
610-629-6761 – fax


Vsylvester@newpennfinancial.com – email


Regions Bank

Roxanne Chung
Assistant Vice President

4725 S. Flamingo Road
Cooper City, FL 33330
(954) 680-5406 Direct
(561) 856-2733 Cell
(901) 580-8518 Fax
Roxanne.Chung@regions.com -email


SunTrust

Monica Coward
Senior Mortgage Loan Consultant
Residential Real Estate

14050 NW 14th Street
Suite 100
Sunrise, FL 33323
954-471-3043 – cell
954-838-4547 – fax
monica.coward@suntrust.com – email Fannie Mae Freddie Mac

 



Alex Enriquez
Mortgage Loan Originator

3050 Corprate Way
Miramar, FL 33025

888-261-8328 x7304 - toll-free
305-915-5032 – cell
954-499-6728 – fax
aenriquez@tfcu-fl.org – email

 
Miami-Dadetop

Gilbraltar Bank
Juan E. Rojas
Assistant Vice President/CRA Director

220 Alhambra Circle
4th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-476-5545 – office
800-896-2265 – toll-free
786-207-4752 – cell
305-476-0982 – fax
jrojas@gibraltarprivate.com – email

Fannie Mae

 

 

Palm Beachtop




 

 

 

 
     



facebook link




about us

 

 

Freddie Mac Fannie Mae